EDGA - Secretary’s Office | Wederikhof 8 | 2215 GJ Voorhout | The Netherlands

Tel: +420 778 088 864    Email:
secretary@edgagolf.com     YouTube: www.edgagolf.tv

European Disabled Golf Association

Visit the EDGA Facebook Page

Golfers First

View/comment with EDGA Eagle3      Subscribe to EDGA Mailings

Executive Committee




Tony Bennett - President

Quinta das Raposeiras CX267

Santa Barbara de Nexe

Faro, 8005-527

Portugal


Tel: +351 932 524 253

Mob: +447 809 338 430

Email: t.bennett@edgagolf.com


Pieter van Duijn - Vice President

Wederikhof 8

2215 GJ Voorhout

The Netherlands


Tel: +312 522 241 61

Mob: +316 429 201 98

Email: pieter.van.duijn@edgagolf.com


Manon Eggermont - Member at Large

21 Rue de Limours

91470 Angervilliers

France


Mob: +316 307 616 22

Email: mail@edgagolf.com


Hans Arendzen - Member at Large

Wilhelminalaan 7

9752 LL Haren

The Netherlands


Tel: +315 0534 3644

Email: hans.arendzen@edgagolf.com


Omar Malik - Member at Large

Birchcopse

Bowlhead Green

Godalming

Surrey

GU8 6NW

England

 

Mob: +447802 778552

Email: omar.malik@edgagolf.com

Functions of the Executive Committee
EDGA Job Descriptions within the Executive Committee


Miguel Franco de Sousa - Member at Large

v. Das Túlipas 6 – Edf. Miraflores 17

1495-161 Algés

Portugal


Tel: +351 214 123 780

Mob: +351 969 516 189

Email: mfs@edgagolf.com


Jana Brabnikova - Executive Secretary

Listany 85

33035 Listany

Czech Republic


Mobile: +420 778 088 864

Email: secretary@edgagolf.com



Diederik Conijn - Treasurer

Bloemcamplaan 51

2244 EB Wassenaar

The Netherlands


Tel. +316 53419004

Email: diederik.conijn@edgagolf.com