EDGA - Secretary’s Office | Wederikhof 8 | 2215 GJ Voorhout | The Netherlands

Tel: +420 778 088 864    Email:
secretary@edgagolf.com     YouTube: www.edgagolf.tv

European Disabled Golf Association

Visit the EDGA Facebook Page

Golfers First

View/comment with EDGA Eagle3      Subscribe to EDGA Mailings

Medical Classifiers



Markku Varpela, MD

Lääkäriasema Oy Yrjönkatu

36 A

00100 Helsinki

Finland



Prof. Mario Benazzi, MD

Via Gherardini 2

20145 Milano

Italy

Eija Maarit Helminen, NDT

Kirsikkakuja 3D2

02710 Espoo

Finland

Finland

Italy

+39 335 5468004


mariobenazzi@gmail.com

Hedi-Anne Birkeland, MD

Pilotveien 8

0770 Oslo

Norway

Norway

+47 911 29 107


HedBir@skedsmo.kommune.no

+358 400 703 571


eija.helminen@terapeija.fi

Birgit Pedersen, PT

Norway

+47 45517604


birgit-p@online.no

Mark Smith, Consultant PT

Stroke Rehabilitation NHS

Lothian

Leith Community Treatment

Centre

Junction Place

Edinburgh EH6 5JQ

Scotland

United Kingdom

+44 131 536 6323

+44 7786 702895


mark.smith@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

+358 6 6866 020


markku.varpela@aava.fi

Karen Aul, MD

Pensionsversicherungsanstalt

Landesstelle Kärnten

Chefärztlicher Dienst

Südbahngürtel 10

9021 Klagenfurt am

Wörthersee

Austria


Austria

+43 50303 35234

+43 50303 35290

+43 664 4926961


karin.aul@pensionsversicherung.at

Jan Michalek, MD

K Brizkam 243

500 09 Hradec Kralove

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

+420 602 455 944


michalekhk@seznam.cz

José María Osuna Chambon,MD

c/ San Martin nº5

28220 Majadahonda Madrid

España

Spain

+34 669295536


comiteadaptado@rfegolf.es

Peter Köhler, MD

Sikrenovägen 2

18277 Stocksund

Sweden


Sweden


+46 8856510


dr.kohler@gmail.com

Prof Hans Arendzen, MD, PhD.

Wilhelminalaan 7

9752 LL Haren

The Netherlands



Jan Esser, PT

Brebdenbachweg 12

9450 Altstaetten

Switzerland

The Netherlands

Switzerland

+31 505343644

+31 620412621


arendzen@home.nl

+41 71 7554021


jan.esser@bluewin.ch en

medical@edgagolf.com

Lúcia da Costa Mira Lemos

Lisboa Physio

Avenida Frei Miguel Contreiras Nº18

Loja A 1700-211 Lisboa

Portugal

+351 918164417


lucia.lemos27@gmail.com

Carlos Louro Guerreiro

Lisboa Physio

Avenida Frei Miguel Contreiras Nº18

Loja A 1700-211 Lisboa

+351 964568746


carloslouroguerreiro@gmail.com

Medical Team Logon

Kenneth Stage (PT)

Jyllandsvej 19

DK-5400 Bogense

Denkmark

Denmark

T: +45 6481 3633

M: +45 2711 0485


kennethstage@hotmail.com

Maria Rosaria Squeo (MD)

Via S. Scolastica, 5

Marco Simone 00012

Rome

Italy

M +39 339 8080 156


marysqueo@yahoo.it

Doctor Philippe Vermorel

20 rue Paul Cazeneuve

69008 Lyon

France


Medical order number: 691103444

France

+336 0881 7447


dr.vermorel@orange.fr

D. Juan Carlos Salinas Sánchez

c/ Julio Palacios, nº 6

28029 Madrid

España


+34 91 733 6998


comiteadaptado@rfegolf.es