EDGA - Secretary’s Office | Wederikhof 8 | 2215 GJ Voorhout | The Netherlands

Tel: +420 778 088 864    Email:
secretary@edgagolf.com     YouTube: www.edgagolf.tv

European Disabled Golf Association

Visit the EDGA Facebook Page

Golfers First

View/comment with EDGA Eagle3      Subscribe to EDGA Mailings

EDGA Members


The association is currently made-up of the National Governing Bodies from 17 countries.


Austria

Österreichischer Golf-Verband
Mag. Katharina Prassé

Marxergasse 25, AT - 1030 Wien


Players: 103,225
Courses: 156


Phone: +43 1 505 32 45
Email: oegv@golf.at
Web: www.golf.at

EDGA Contact
EDGA contact: Georg Kronberger
Phone: +436643832715
Email: georg.kronberger@gmail.com




Phone: +32 (2) 672 23 89
Email: info@golfbelgium.be
Web: www.golfbelgium.be

EDGA Contact
Johan Verbiest
Email: sport@golfbelgium.be



Belgium


Royal Belgian Golf Federation (KBGF)
Boulevard Louis Schmidt 87/6
B - 1040 Brussels

Players: 60,867
Courses: 84



Phone: +420 296 373 111/122
Email: cgf@cgf.cz - martina@cgf.cz
Web: www.cgf.cz

EDGA Contact
Martina Fulinova
Deputy General Secretary


Czech Republic


CZECH GOLF FEDERATION

Strakonicka 2860

150 00 Prague 5

Players: 56,045
Courses: 98



Denmark


Dansk Golf Union

Idrættens Hus, Brøndby Stadion 20

DK – 2605 Brøndby. Tel: +45 4326 2700


Players: 150,699

Courses: 188



Phone: +45 43 262 700

Email: info@dgu.org

Web: www.danskgolfunion.dk


EDGA Contact
Jesper Hviid - Sports Manager

Phone: +45 4015 7660

Email: jhv@dgu.org


England Golf


The National Golf Centre

The Broadway, Woodhall Spa

Lincolnshire, LN10 6PU


Players: 678,372

Courses: 1,849



Phone: +44 1526 354 500

Email: development@englandgolf.org

Web:  www.englandgolf.org


EDGA Contact
Jamie Blair - Disability Manager

Phone: +44 1526 354 500

Email: j.blair@englandgolf.org


Finland


Finnish Golf Union  

Radiokatu, 20

00240 Helsinki


Players: 142,757

Courses: 129



Phone: +358 9 3481 2520

Email: office@golf.fi

Web: www.golf.fi


EDGA Contact
Sami Övermark

Phone: +358 44 7535138

Email: sami.overmark@golf.fi


France


Fédération Française de Golf  

68, rue Anatole France

92 300 Levallois-Perret


Players: 414,249

Courses: 591



Phone: +33 1 41 49 77 00

Email: ffgolf@ffgolf.org

Web: www.ffgolf.org


EDGA Contact
Charles Gandia

Phone: +33 562 301002

Email: charlesgandia@gmail.com


Germany


Deutscher Golf Verband (DGV)

Kreuzberger Ring 64

DE - 65205 Wiesbaden


Players: 639,137

Courses: 728



Phone: +49 611 990200

Email: neumann@dgv.golf.de

Web: www.golf.de/dgv


EDGA Contacts

Jörg Krebs

Email: krebs@dgv.golf.de


Susanne Leimeister

Phone: +49 611 99020133

Email: leimeister@dgv.golf.de


Italy


Federazione Italiana Golf

Viale Tiziano, 74

I - 00196 Roma


Players: 93,129

Courses: 280



Phone: +39 698379 217

Email: campionati@federgolf.it

Web: www.federgolf.it


EDGA Contact
Maria Teresa Paparozzi (General Secretary)

Email: mtpaparozzi@federgolf.it

Phone: +39 06 98379218


Netherlands


Nederlandse Golf Federatie (NGF)

P.O. Box 8585

NL - 3503 RN Utrecht


Players: 389,515

Courses: 256



Phone: +31 30 242 63 70

Email: golf@ngf.nl

Web: www.ngf.nl


EDGA Contact

Ramón van Wingerden

Email: wingerden@ngf.nl

Phone: +31620077998




Norway


Norwegian Golf Federation

N-0840 Oslo, Norway,

Visiting address: Ullevaal Stadion (Entrance 1A)


Players: 103,553

Courses: 175



Phone: +47 21 029 150

Email: post@golfforbundet.no

Web: www.golfforbundet.no


EDGA Contact
Gøril Hansen

Phone: +47 99 57 65 25

Email: goril.hansen@golfforbundet.no



Portugal


Federacao Portuguesa de Golfe

Av. Das Tulipas, No. 6-17

1495-161 Algés


Players: 13,825

Courses: 89



Phone: +351 214 123 780

Email: fpg@fpg.pt

Web: fpg.pt


EDGA Contact
Miguel Franco de Sousa

Phone: +35 1 969 516 189

Email: mfs@fpg.pt



Scotland


Scottish Golf (SGU & SLGA)

The Dukes, St. Andrews, Fife

KY16 8NX


Players: 209,812

Courses: 551



Phone: +44 1334  466477

Email: sgu@scottishgolf.org

Web: www.scottishgolf.org


EDGA Contact
Jackie Davidson

Phone: +44 (0) 1334 466495

Email: j.davidson@scottishgolf.org



Spain


Real Federación Española Golf

Arroyo del Monte, 5

28035 Madrid


Players: 294,987

Courses: 351



Phone: +34 (91) 376 91 30

Email: rfegolf@rfegolf.es

Web: www.rfegolf.es


EDGA Contact
Francisco Centeno

Phone: +34 678579211

Email1: Francisco.Centeno@rfegolf.es
Email2: currocenteno@gmail.com


Sweden


Swedish Golf Federation

Box 84 (Kevingestrand 20)

S-182 11 Danderyd


Players: 450,000

Courses: 450



Phone: +46 (8) 622 1500

Email: info@golf.se

Web: www.golf.se / www.golf.se/handigolf


EDGA Contact
Helena Brobeck

Phone: +46 8 622 15 07

Email: Helena.Brobeck@golf.se



Switzerland


Association Suisse de Golf

Barbara Albisetti

Secrétaire Générale

Place de la Croix-Blanche 19 • CH - 1066 Epalinges


Players: 82,260

Courses: 96



Phone: + 41 (0) 21 785 70 06/00

Email: albisetti@asg.ch

Web: www.asg.ch


EDGA Contact
Mr Wouter Pijl

Phone: +41 (0)78 611 86 55

Email: w.pijl@asg.ch



Turkey


Turkish Golf Federation

Selenium Plaza, Hakki Yeten Caddesi no. 10/C, Kat:11  

Dikilitas, Fulya, Sisli 34394

Istanbul, Turkey


Players: 6,598

Courses: 20



Phone: +90 (312) 309 3945

Email: info@tgf.org.tr

Web: www.tgf.org.tr


EDGA Contact
Mr Ozgur Hacibektasoglu

Phone: +90 212 2580718

Email: ozgurh@tgf.org.tr



Israel


Israel Golf Federation

P.O. Box 141

Caesarea, 30889 Israel


Players: 780

Courses: 2



Phone: +972 77 7870273

Email: info@israelgolffed.org

Web: www.israelgolffed.org


EDGA Contact
Alon Granot - Chairman

+972 50 5571972

Email: along@artemis-sys.com