how to build your own site

EDGA Member Countries

Together we're making a difference

Membership of 33 National Federations

37% of members from beyond Europe

EDGA currently has a membership of 33 National Federations. EDGA members are now located worldwide with 37% of the membership located beyond Europe. Recent members include Golf Australia, New Zealand Golf, The Indian Golf Union, The Costa Rica Golf Association, The Argentina Golf Association, Golf South Africa, The Israeli Golf Association, The Lebanese Golf Federation and Golf Canada.

CountryFederationContactPlayersCourses
Argentina
Asociacion Argentina De Golf
Av. Corrientes 538
piso 12, Buenos Aires
C1043AAS
Argentina

Miguel Leeson
Executive Director
email: golf@aag.org.ar
+5411 4325 1113

office
tel:     +5411 4325 1113
email: golf@aag.org.ar
web:   www.aag.org.ar

51152308
Australia
Golf Australia
Level 3, 95 Coventry Street
South Melbourne
Victoria 3205
Australia

Christian Hamilton
National Inclusion Manager
email: christianh@golf.org.au
+61 3 9626 5000 / M +61 438 848 005

office
tel:     +61 3 9626 5050
email: www.golf.org.au/contactus
web:   www.golf.org.au

7600001658
Austria
Österreichischer Golf-VerbandMag
Katharina Prassé
Marxergasse 25
AT - 1030 Wien
Austria

Roland Mayer
email: roland.mayer@speed.at

office
tel:     +43 1 505 32 45
email: oegv@golf.at
web:   www.golf.at

103225156
Belgium
Royal Belgian Golf Federation (KBGF)
Boulevard Louis Schmidt 87/6B
1040 Brussels
Belgium

Johan Verbiest
email: j.verbiest@golfbelgium.be

office
tel:     +32 (2) 672 23 89
email: info@golfbelgium.be
web:   www.golfbelgium.be

6086784
Canada
Golf Canada
Suite 1 - 1333 Dorval Drive
Oakville
Ontario L6M 4X7
Canada

Adam Cinel
Manager, Rules and Competitions
email: acinel@golfcanada.ca
+1 905 849-9700 ext. 322

office
tel:     +1 800 263 0009 ext. 436
email: info@golfcanada.ca
web:   www.golfcanada.ca

5590002416
Czech Republic
CZECH GOLF FEDERATION
Strakonicka 2860
150 00 Prague 5
Czech Republic

Martina Fulinova
Deputy General Secretary
email: Martina@cgf.cz
M. +420 603 890 908

office
tel:     +420 296 373 111/122
email: cgf@cgf.cz
web:   www.cgf.cz

5604598
Denmark
Dansk Golf Union
Idrættens Hus
Brøndby Stadion 20
DK – 2605 Brøndby
Denmark

Jesper Hviid
Sports Manager
email: jhv@dgu.org
+45 4015 7660

office
tel:     +45 4326 2700
email: info@dgu.org
web:   www.danskgolfunion.dk

150699188
England
England Golf
The National Golf Centre
The Broadway
Woodhall Spa
Lincolnshire, LN10 6PU
United Kingdom

Jamie Blair
Diversity and Inclusion Manager
email: jamie.blair@englandgolf.org
+44 1526 354 500

office
tel:     +44 1526 354 500
email: clubsupport@englandgolf.org
web:   www.englandgolf.org

6783721849
Finland
Finnish Golf Union
Radiokatu, 20
00240 Helsinki
Finland

Johanna Ahti
email: johanna.ahti@golf.fi

johannes.siikonen@gmail.com


office
tel:     +358 9 3481 2520
email: office@golf.fi
web:   www.golf.fi

142752129
France
Fédération Française de Golf
68, rue Anatole
92 300 Levallois-Perret
France

Aurélien Lacour
Golf for disabled people national adviser
email: aurelien.lacour@ffgolf.org
+33 141 497 764 M:+33 681 599 187

office
tel:     +33 141 497 700
email: ffgolf@ffgolf.org
web:   www.ffgolf.org

414249591
Germany
Deutscher Golf Verband (DGV)
Kreuzberger Ring 64
65205 Wiesbaden
Germany

Stefan Waas
email: waas@dgv.golf.de

Susanne Leimeister +49 611 99020133
leimeister@dgv.golf.de


office
tel:     +49 611 990200
email: neumann@dgv.golf.de
web:   www.golf.de/dgv

639137728
Ghana
Ghana Golf Association
c/o Achimota Golf Club
ACHIMOTA
Republic of Ghana

Mike Aggrey (President)
email: ghanagolfassociation@gmail.com
+233 307 003 537

office
tel:     +233 302 220 953
email: ghanagolfassociation@gmail.com
web:   www.ghanagolfassociation.org

300016
Iceland
Golf Iceland
Engjavegur 6
104 Reykjavik
Iceland

Brynjar Geirsson (MD)
email: brynjar@golf.is
+354 514 4050

office
tel:     +354 892 7880
email: info@golf.is
web:   www.golf.is

1605465
India
The Indian Golf Union
C1/52,3rd Floor
Safdarjung Development Area
New Delhi-110016
India

Ishwar Achanta
email: ishwar.achanta@indiangolfunion.org

office
tel:     +91 11-26525771
email: info@indiangolfunion.org
web:   www.indiangolfunion.org

137500271
Ireland
Golf Ireland
Carton Demesne
Maynooth
Co.Kildare W23 R8C6
Ireland

Maeve Kelly
email: maeve@cgigolf.org
+353 1 505 4272

office
tel:     +353 (1) 505 4000
email: info@golfireland.ie
web:   www.golfireland.ie

208130366
Israel
Israel Golf Federation
P.O. Box 141
Caesarea
30889
Israel

Alon Granot (Chairman)
email: alon.granot@gmail.com
+972 50 5571972

Tamar Partouche74@icloud.com


office
tel:     +972 77 7870273
email: info@israelgolffed.org
web:   www.israelgolffed.org

7802
Italy
Federazione Italiana Golf
Viale Tiziano 74, I
00196 Roma
Italy

Pierluigi Marchitelli
Technical Department of Italian Golf federation
email: pmarchitelli@federgolf.it

Southern Italy - Edoardo Biagi
ebiagi@federgolf.it

Northern Italy - Valentino Dall’Arche
valentino.golf@iclud.com


office
tel:     +39 698379 217
email: campionati@federgolf.it
web:   www.federgolf.it

93129280
Lebanon
Lebanese Golf Federatie
Golf Club of Lebanon
Bir Hassan
Beirut
Lebanon

Karim Salaam
email: president@lebanesegolffederation.org

Karim S. Salaam
Mobile: +961 3910868
president@lebanesegolffederation.org


office
tel:     +961-1-826335 EXT:225
email: info@lebanesegolffedration.org
web:   www.lebanesegolffederation.com

4621
Netherlands
Nederlandse Golf Federatie (NGF)
P.O. Box 8585
3503 RN Utrecht
The Netherlands

Alexander Renders
email: alexander.renders@ngf.nl
M. +31621510454

office
tel:     +31 30 242 63 70
email: golf@ngf.nl
web:   www.ngf.nl

389515256
New Zealand
New Zealand Golf
Remuera Golf Club
120 Abbotts Way
Remuera
Auckland 1050
New Zealand

Thiem Nguyen
email: thiem.nguyen@nzgolf.org.nz
+64 021 030 4049

office
tel:     +64 021 030 4049
email: nzgolf@nzgolf.org.nz
web:   www.nzgolf.org.nz

110776390
Norway
Norwegian Golf Federation
N-0840 Oslo
Norway

Visiting address
Ullevaal Stadion (Entrance 1A)

Gøril Hansen
email: goril.hansen@golfforbundet.no
+47 99 57 65 25

office
tel:     +47 21 029 150
email: post@golfforbundet.no
web:   www.golfforbundet.no

103553175
Poland
Polish Golf Union
Aleje Jerozolimskie 65/79
00-697 Warsaw
Poland

Bartlomiej Chelmecki
email: sekretarz@pzgolf.pl
M: +48 600726908

office
tel:     +48 226305560
email: biuro@pzgolf.pl
web:   www.pzgolf.pl

256347
Portugal
Federacao Portuguesa de Golfe
Av. Das Tulipas, No. 6-17
1495-161 Algés
Portugal

Miguel Franco de Sousa
email: mfs@fpg.pt
+35 1 969 516 189

office
tel:     +351 214 123 780
email: fpg@fpg.pt
web:   www.fpg.pt

1382589
Saudi Arabia
Golf Saudi
Diplomatic Quarter
Al Fazari Plaza
Building No. 64 / Office C-12
11371 Riyadh
Saudi Arabia

Steven Troup
Director of Instruction and Education
email: Steven.Troup@golfsaudi.com
+966 55 866 1726

office
tel:     +966 11 203 1314
email: info@golsaudi.com
web:   www.golfsaudi.com

50006
Scotland
Scottish Golf Limited
The Dukes
St. Andrews
Fife, KY16 8NX
Scotland

Karin Sharp
email: k.sharp@scottishgolf.org

Mandy Martin
m.martin@scottishgolf.org


office
tel:     +44 (0) 1334 466477
email: info@scottishgolf.org
web:   www.scottishgolf.org

209812587
Slovakia
Slovak Golf Association
Kukucinova 26
831 02 Bratislava
Slovak Republic

Kamil Balga
General Secretary
email: Balga@skga.sk
+421 903 446 366

office
tel:     +421 244 450 727
email: skga@skga.sk
web:   www.skga.sk

764421
South Africa
Golf RSA, South Africa Disabled Golf Association
355 Oak Avenue
Randburg
Unit-8, Ferndale Mews
South Africa

Grant Hepburn
email: granthepburn@golfrsa.co.za
+27 (0) 2782 411 1155

office
tel:     +27 (11) 781 3718
email: granthepburn@golfrsa.co.za
web:   www.golfrsa.com

141068456
Spain
Real Federación Española Golf
Arroyo del Monte, 5
28035 Madrid
Spain

Francisco Centeno
email: francisco.centeno@rfegolf.es
+34 678579211

office
tel:     +34 (91) 376 91 30
email: rfegolf@rfegolf.es
web:   www.rfegolf.es

294987351
Sweden
Swedish Golf Federation
Box 11016
SE-100 61, Stockholm
Sweden

Helena Brobeck
email: helena.brobeck@golf.se
+46 8 622 15 07

office
tel:     +46 (8) 622 1500
email: info@golf.se
web:   www.golf.se

450000450
Switzerland
Association Suisse de Golf
Barbara Albisetti
Secrétaire Générale
Place de la Croix-Blanche 19
1066 Epalinges
Switzerland

Wouter Pijl
email: w.pijl@asg.ch
+41 (0)78 611 86 55

office
tel:     + 41 (0) 21 785 70 06/00
email: albisetti@asg.ch
web:   www.asg.ch

8226096
Turkey
Turkish Golf Federation
Selenium Plaza
Hakki Yeten Caddesi no. 10/C
Kat:11, Dikilitas
Fulya, Sisli 34394
Istanbul
Turkey

Ozgur Hacibektasoglu
email: ozgurh@tgf.org.tr
+90 212 2580718

Zafer Ulker
zafer@tgf.org.tr


office
tel:     +90 (312) 309 3945
email: info@tgf.org.tr
web:   www.tgf.org.tr

659820
UKRAINE
UKRAINIAN GOLF FEDERATION
39 Pushkinska Street,
Suite 38
KYIV
Ukraine, 01004


Olga Blockina
General Secretary
email: gsecretary@ukrgolf.org
m: +380 67 405 07 27

Veronika Rastvortseva, Deputy General Secretary
International Relations, Golf Development
gdevelopment@ukrgolf.org


office
tel:     +380 98 664 04 60
email: info@ukrgolf.org
web:   www.ukrgolf.org

5366
United Arab Emirates
Emirates Golf Federation
P.O. Box 31410
Dubai
U.A.E.

Robert Fiala
Operations and Marketing Manager
email: Robert.Fiala@egfgolf.com
+971 056 110 8299

Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club
Academy Building, Dubai


office
tel:     +971 4 292 2277
email: info@egfgolf.com
web:   www.egfgolf.com

625022

Our Partners

EDGA has worked to develop key partnerships with some of the worlds top names in golf and we continue to work to grow these relationships

Mobirise
Address

Pauluslaan 76
Noordwijk
South Holland 2204 CA
The Netherlands 

Contacts

Email: info@edgagolf.com
Phone: +44 (0)800 861 1472