free site builder

EDGA Member Countries

Together we're making a difference

Membership of 29 National Federations

31% of members from beyond Europe

EDGA currently has a membership of 29 National Federations. EDGA’s members are now located worldwide with 31% of the membership located beyond Europe. Recent members include Golf Australia, New Zealand Golf, The Indian Golf Union, The Costa Rica Golf Association, The Argentina Golf Association, Golf South Africa, The Israeli Golf Association, The Lebanese Golf Federation and Golf Canada.

Country Federation Contact Players Courses
Argentina
Asociacion Argentina De Golf
Av. Corrientes 538
piso 12, Buenos Aires
C1043AAS
Argentina

Miguel Leeson (Executive Director)
+5411 4325 1113

office
email: golf@aag.org.ar
web:   www.aag.org.ar

51152308
Australia
Golf Australia
Level 3, 95 Coventry Street
South Melbourne
Victoria 3205
Australia

Christian Hamilton
(National Inclusion Manager)
+61 3 9626 5000 / M +61 438 848 005
christianh@golf.org.au

office
tel:     +61 3 9626 5050
email: www.golf.org.au/contactus
web:   www.golf.org.au

7600001658
Austria
Österreichischer Golf-VerbandMag
Katharina Prassé
Marxergasse 25
AT - 1030 Wien
Austria

Georg Kronberger
+436643832715
georg.kronberger@gmail.com

office
tel:     +43 1 505 32 45
email: oegv@golf.at
web:   www.golf.at

103225156
Belgium
Royal Belgian Golf Federation (KBGF)
Boulevard Louis Schmidt 87/6B
1040 Brussels
Belgium

Johan Verbiest
sport@golfbelgium.be

office
tel:     +32 (2) 672 23 89
email: info@golfbelgium.be
web:   www.golfbelgium.be

6086784
Canada
Golf Canada
1333 Dorval Drive
Golf House, Suite 1
Oakville
Ontario L6M 4X7
Canada

Adam Helmer
ahelmer@golfcanada.ca
+1 905 849-9700 ext 244

office
tel:     +1 800 263 0009 ext. 436
email: golfhouse@golfcanada.ca
web:   www.golfcanada.ca

55900002416
Costa Rica
Costa Rica Golf Federation
Sabana Oeste
Estadio National, Sector South
Office 1002, 40-1007
San José
Costa Rica.

Gustave Marrero Pilarte (Secretary General)
+506 8886-4798
gmarrero@anagolf.org

office
tel:     +506 2549-0922
email: www.anagolf.org (via contact form)
web:   www.anagolf.org

250015
Czech Republic
CZECH GOLF FEDERATION
Strakonicka 2860
150 00 Prague 5
Czech Republic

Martina Fulinova
(Deputy General Secretary)

office
tel:     +420 296 373 111/122
email: cgf@cgf.cz
web:   www.cgf.cz

5604598
Denmark
Dansk Golf Union
Idrættens Hus
Brøndby Stadion 20
DK – 2605 Brøndby
Denmark

Jesper Hviid (Sports Manager)
+45 4015 7660
jhv@dgu.org

office
tel:     +45 4326 2700
email: info@dgu.org
web:   www.danskgolfunion.dk

150699188
England
England Golf
The National Golf Centre
The Broadway
Woodhall Spa
Lincolnshire, LN10 6PU
United Kingdom

Jamie Blair (Disability Manager)
+44 1526 354 500
j.blair@englandgolf.org

office
email: development@englandgolf.org
web:   www.englandgolf.org

6783721849
Finland
Finnish Golf Union
Radiokatu, 20
00240 Helsinki
Finland

Aleksi Valta
+358 40 820 5425
Aleksi.valta@golf.fi

office
tel:     +358 9 3481 2520
email: office@golf.fi
web:   www.golf.fi

142752129
France
Fédération Française de Golf
68, rue Anatole
92 300 Levallois-Perret
France

Aurélien Lacour
(Golf for disabled people national adviser)
+33 141 497 764 M:+33 681 599 187
aurelien.lacour@ffgolf.org
aurel.lacour@gmail.com

office
tel:     +33 141 497 700
email: ffgolf@ffgolf.org
web:   www.ffgolf.org

414249591
Germany
Deutscher Golf Verband (DGV)
Kreuzberger Ring 64
65205 Wiesbaden
Germany

Jörg Krebs
krebs@dgv.golf.de

Susanne Leimeister +49 611 99020133
leimeister@dgv.golf.de

office
tel:     +49 611 990200
email: neumann@dgv.golf.de
web:   www.golf.de/dgv

639137728
Iceland
Golf Iceland
Engjavegur 6
104 Reykjavik
Iceland

Brynjar Eldon Geirsson - MD
+354 514 4050
brynjar@golf.is

office
tel:     +354 892 7880
email: info@golf.is
web:   www.golf.is

1605465
India
The Indian Golf Union
C1/52,3rd Floor
Safdarjung Development Area
New Delhi-110016
India

Ishwar Achanta
ishwar.achanta@indiangolfunion.org

office
tel:     +91 11-26525771
email: info@indiangolfunion.org
web:   www.indiangolfunion.org

137500271
Ireland
Confederation of Golf in Ireland
Carton Demesne
Maynooth
Co.Kildare
Ireland

Jennifer HIckey
+353 87 6644189
jennifer@cgigolf.org

office
tel:     +353 1505 2070/4000
email: info@cgigolf.org
web:   www.cgigolf.org

208130366
Israel
Israel Golf Federation
P.O. Box 141
Caesarea
30889
Israel

Alon Granot - Chairman
+972 50 5571972
alon.granot@gmail.com

office
tel:     +972 77 7870273
email: info@israelgolffed.org
web:   www.israelgolffed.org

7802
Italy
Federazione Italiana Golf
Viale Tiziano 74, I
00196 Roma
Italy

Maria Teresa Paparozzi (General Secretary)
+39 06 98379218
mtpaparozzi@federgolf.it

office
tel:     +39 698379 217
email: campionati@federgolf.it
web:   www.federgolf.it

93129280
Lebanon
Lebanese Golf Federatie
Golf Club of Lebanon
Bir Hassan
Beirut
Lebanon

Karim S. Salaam
Mobile: +961 3910868
president@lebanesegolffederation.org

office
tel:     +961-1-826335 EXT:225
email: info@lebanesegolffedration.org
web:   www.lebanesegolffederation.com

4621
Netherlands
Nederlandse Golf Federatie (NGF)
P.O. Box 8585
3503 RN Utrecht
The Netherlands

Ramón van Wingerden
+31620077998
wingerden@ngf.nl

office
tel:     +31 30 242 63 70
email: golf@ngf.nl
web:   www.ngf.nl

389515256
New Zealand
New Zealand Golf
Remuera Golf Club
120 Abbotts Way
Remuera
Auckland 1050
New Zealand

Thiem Nguyen
+64 021 030 4049
thiem.nguyen@nzgolf.org.nz

office
email: nzgolf@nzgolf.org.nz
web:   www.nzgolf.org.nz

110776390
Norway
Norwegian Golf Federation
N-0840 Oslo
Norway

Visiting address
Ullevaal Stadion (Entrance 1A)

Gøril Hansen
+47 99 57 65 25
goril.hansen@golfforbundet.no

office
tel:     +47 21 029 150
email: post@golfforbundet.no
web:   www.golfforbundet.no

103553175
Portugal
Federacao Portuguesa de Golfe
Av. Das Tulipas, No. 6-17
1495-161 Algés
Portugal

Miguel Franco de Sousa
+35 1 969 516 189
mfs@fpg.pt

office
tel:     +351 214 123 780
email: fpg@fpg.pt
web:   www.fpg.pt

1382589
Scotland
Scottish Golf Limited
The Dukes
St. Andrews
Fife, KY16 8NX
Scotland

Val Wright
+44 (0) 1334 466499
v.wright@scottishgolf.org

office
tel:     +44 (0) 1334 466477
email: info@scottishgolf.org
web:   www.scottishgolf.org

209812587
South Africa
Golf RSA, South Africa Disabled Golf Association
355 Oak Avenue
Randburg
Unit-8, Ferndale Mews
South Africa

Grant Hepburn
+27 (0) 2782 411 1155

office
tel:     +27 (11) 781 3718
email: granthepburn@golfrsa.co.za
web:   www.golfrsa.com

141068456
Spain
Real Federación Española Golf
Arroyo del Monte, 5
28035 Madrid
Spain

Francisco Centeno
+34 678579211
Francisco.Centeno@rfegolf.es
currocenteno@gmail.com

office
tel:     +34 (91) 376 91 30
email: rfegolf@rfegolf.es
web:   www.rfegolf.es

294987351
Sweden
Swedish Golf Federation
Box 11016
SE-100 61, Stockholm
Sweden

Helena Brobeck
+46 8 622 15 07
Helena.Brobeck@golf.se

office
tel:     +46 (8) 622 1500
email: info@golf.se
web:   www.golf.se | www.sgf.golf.se | www.golf.se/handig

450000450
Switzerland
Association Suisse de Golf
Barbara Albisetti
Secrétaire Générale
Place de la Croix-Blanche 19
1066 Epalinges
Switzerland

Mr Wouter Pijl
+41 (0)78 611 86 55
w.pijl@asg.ch

office
tel:     + 41 (0) 21 785 70 06/00
email: albisetti@asg.ch
web:   www.asg.ch

8226096
Turkey
Turkish Golf Federation
Selenium Plaza
Hakki Yeten Caddesi no. 10/C
Kat:11, Dikilitas
Fulya, Sisli 34394
Istanbul
Turkey

Mr Ozgur Hacibektasoglu
+90 212 2580718
ozgurh@tgf.org.tr

office
tel:     +90 (312) 309 3945
email: info@tgf.org.tr
web:   www.tgf.org.tr

659820
Wales
Wales Golf
Catsash Road
Newport
Wales
NP18 1JQ

Richard Dixon
Zoё Thacker
+44 (0)1633 436049
Zoe.Thacker@walesgolf.org

office
tel:     +44 (0)1633 436040/9
email: Email:office@golfunionwales.org
web:   www.walesgolf.org

52000194

Our Partners

EDGA has worked to develop key partnerships with some of the worlds top names in golf and we continue to work to grow these relationships

Mobirise
Address

Wederikhof 8
2215 GJ Voorhout
The Netherlands 

Contacts

Email: info@edgagolf.com
Phone: +44 (0)800 861 1472